American Council for Accredited Certification

Get Certified

Apply for Certification

Qualify for State Licenses


Certification Fee: $300

Examination Fee: $100

Digital Certification Seal (Optional): $25

Re-certification Fee: $300

Re-examination Fee: $100

Re-instatement Fee: $50 

Emeritus (Retired) Status: $50

Make checks payable to: The American Council for Accredited Certification PO Box 1000 Yarnell, AZ 85362

"I wish the rest of the organizations I deal with were as efficient and responsive, not to mention paperless. Well done." -- Signed BA
Did you know that ACAC requires 40 hours of verified professional development for every two-year recertification?
ACA accepts VISA and MasterCard ACAC accepts American Express

The CIEC and CMC programs are accredited by the National Commission for Certifying Agencies (NCCA).
18 ACAC programs are accredited by the Council of Engineering and Scientific Specialty Boards (CESB).
ACAC examinations are compliant with standards published by APA, AERA and NCME.
ACAC is a member of the Institute for Credentialing Excellence (ICE), formerly known as NOCA.